Cards we accept: Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Solo, Switch, Visa Electron and Maestro

Tree Bursts In Snow

Admiral Fallow - Tree Bursts In Snow

Tree Bursts In Snow
Admiral Fallow


Admiral Fallow has already established itself as part of the core group of Glaswegian bands leaving its collective mark on the British music industry right now. That’s certainly an impressive distinction, but the band’s second full-length album, Tree Bursts in Snow, offers them the best chance, as the saying goes, to make it in America.
Comprised of Louis Abbott (vocals, guitars), Kevin Brolly (clarinet, keys, piano, vocals), Phil Hague (drums, percussion, vocals), Sarah Hayes (flute, piano, accordion, vocals) and Joe Rattray (bass, vocals), Admiral Fallow creates easy listening indie-folk accentuated by diverse instrumentation. And those musical choices from the range of horns and woodwinds to the keys and melodicas are what distinguish Admiral Fallow from contemporaries.