Cards we accept: Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Solo, Switch, Visa Electron and Maestro


Bob Dylan - Triplicate

Bob Dylan


Limited Edition vintage style cover. 30 brand new recordings of classic songs on 3 x LPs with digi D/L.

Disc 1 'Till the Sun goes Down

1. I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plan
2. The September of My Years
3. I Could Have Told You
4. Once Upon a Time
5. Stormy Weather
6. This Nearly Was Mine
7. That Old Feeling
8. It Gets Lonely Early
9. My One and Only Love
10. Trade Winds

Disc 2 Devil Dolls

1. Braggin'
2. As Time Goes By
3. Imagination
4. How Deep Is the Ocean?
5. P.S. I Love You
6. The Best Is Yet to Come
7. But Beautiful
8. Here's That Rainy Day
9. Where Is the One?
10. There's a Flaw in My Flue

Disc 3 Comin' Home Late

1. Day In, Day Out
2. I Couldn't Sleep a Wink Last Night
3. Sentimental Journey
4. Somewhere Along the Way
5. When the World Was Young
6. These Foolish Things
7. You Go to My Head
8. Stardust
9. It's Funny to Everyone But Me
10. Why Was I Born?